So Space

by Ashley M

15 Weird Facts about Me

It was my birthday last week. Thank you all for your lovely wishes! Missing all of you back in KL, I’ll be seeing your faces soon! 
Looks like I still am a little girl (with bushy hair) to my dad.
He meant this :
When I was 5. My hair was so thick it would snap ordinary rubber bands.
And my awesome brother told me to go flip a cow on my birthday, cos I’m in New Zealand, see. Hahahah always cracking me up. 
Thanks for all your birthday wishes, also on Fb, making me feel warm and fuzzy inside, especially Shu Run (and her amazing family) and Doug, you guys spoil me! ❤
Anyway! I came across this fun tag and decided to do it! Tag yourselves, continue this tag and link me to yours!
#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

Ah Ling! (my mom calls me that sometimes)


#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? 


Putting Tabasco on everything.


#3. Do you have any weird phobias? 


I think so – the fear of stopping a flow of peacefulness, like I’m afraid to use the hairdryer when my sis is asleep in the room, although she doesn’t mind it. Or breaking the silence with turning on the radio in the morning when anyone is asleep in the room.


#4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?


Sherry – The Jersey Boys, even when I’m not alone. Gotta love Frankie Valli.


#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?


Being late. People with shitty time management never last long in my books!


#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? 


Clenching my fists and jaw.


#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? 


The middle.


#8. What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name? 


Can’t remember. I wasn’t attached to one.


#9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks? 


Not a fan of Starbucks now but I like Lattes.


#10. What’s a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice? 


Moisturize? I don’t moisturize enough. Hehe


#11. Which way do you face in the shower?


I face towards the shower.


#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?


Yeah, I am double jointed so I can bend my fingers backwards, my thumb can touch the back of my hand and my knees and bend backwards a little more. I also can pop my thumbs out. So gross that my violin teacher told me that he never wants to see that happen again, but he did – I can’t help it when my fingers start locking!!

Oh, here’s a picture.

#13. What’s your favorite comfort food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?


Instant noodles. I love my instant noodles. Especially the Thai Tom Yam ones. ❤


#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? 


What’s that? Kill it!! (when I’m playing games)


#15. Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing?


Oversized T shirt and Boyshorts.

I actually found these kind of tags to be quite fun to do! Might do more next time, when I’m a bit bored of taking care of back logs. Heh. 🙂 hope you enjoyed it!

xxx,
Ashley M

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2015 by in tags.